Plutonic Rainbows

New Order

New Order have announced that their album Music Complete will be re-released as Complete Music with all the extended remixes that were previously only available on the vinyl. It will available on May 13th.

Track Listing is:

  1. Restless (Extended Version)
  2. Singularity (Extended Version)
  3. Plastic (Extended Version)
  4. Tutti Frutti (Extended Version)
  5. People On The High Line (Extended Version)
  6. Stray Dog (Extended Version)
  7. Academic (Extended Version)
  8. Nothing But A Fool (Extended Version 2)
  9. Unlearn This Hatred (Extended Version)
  10. The Game (Extended Version)
  11. Superheated (Extended Version 2)